ମହାନଦୀ କୋଲ୍ଫିଲଡ଼ସ୍ ଲିମିଟେଡ଼ महानदी कोलफील्डस लिमिटेड Mahanadi Coalfields Limited (A subsidiary of Coal India Limited) Office of the General Manager(P-EE) At/PO: Jagriti Vihar, Burla Dist: Sambalpur, Odisha, Pin – 768 020 Ph: 0663 - 2542104 Fax: 0663 - 2542787



MCL/HQ/EE/Recruitment/2021/ 64/

Dt. 18.05.2021

## NOTICE

The interview for the post of Medical Professionals for selection of Medical Consultants (Non-Specialist) and as well as Specialist against our Notifcation No. 594; dt. 30.04.2021 on contractual basis as per CIL Guidelines for Engagement of Doctors to Combat COVID-19 will be held on **20.05.2021** on virtual mode/Video Conferencing as per scheduled timing given against each candidate. The VC link is given below:-

## https://guest.lifesize.com/9273914

The candidates are to arrange their own accord and the management will not be held responsible for any ontoward incident if the link is not matured.

Encl: List of candidates

100 1815 General Manager(P-EE

Copy to:

 GM(Systems), MCL: with a request to upload the Notice along with the enclosure(List of candidates) in MCL website.



## DETAILS OF CANDIDATES APPLIED FOR THE POST OF DOCTOR ON TEMPORARY BASIS TO COMBAT COVID-19

## DATE OF INTERVIEW 20.05.2021

SI.	Name	Documents required	Time
No.			
1	Dr. Aswin Ku. Das	-	11.00 AM
2	Dr. Nishant Raj	Attempt Certificate	11.05 AM
3	Dr. Anshuman Panda	-	11.10 AM
4	Dr. Rajesh Jena	Attempt Certificate	11.15 AM
5	Dr. Vijeet Solomon	Attempt Certificate	11.20 AM
6	Dr. Avijit Ghosh	Attempt Certificate	11.25 AM
7	Dr. Dr. Sourav Shankar Naik	-	11.30 AM
8	Dr. Nitin Rudadiya	Attempt Certificate	11.35 AM
9	Dr. Piyush Kumar	Attempt Certificate	11.40 AM
10	Dr. Shaganti Sampath	Attempt Certificate	11.45 AM
11	Dr. M. Sony	Attempt Certificate	11.50 AM
12	Dr. Sakal Deo Das	Attempt Certificate	11.55 AM
13	Dr. Narayan Singh Kudada	Attempt Certificate	12.00 noon
14	Dr. S. Saginthan	Attempt Certificate	12.05 PM
15	Dr. Ktvs Radha Krishna	-	12.10 PM
16	Dr. Dibya Ranjan Panda	-	12.15 PM
17	Dr. Arunima Verma	Attempt Certificate	12.20 PM
18	Dr. Shivam Kumar Gupta	Attempt Certificate	12.25 PM
19	Dr. Agress Shashi Priya	-	12.30 PM
20	Dr. Amare Gowda	Attempt Certificate	12.35 PM
21	Dr. Rubaiya Begum	Attempt Certificate	12.40 PM
22	Dr. Syed Munjoor Elahi	Attempt Certificate	12.45 PM
23	Dr. Manisha Panda	-	12.50 PM
24	Dr. B. Lalit Kumar	Attempt Certificate	12.55 PM
25	Dr. Shibashish Dhar	Attempt Certificate	1.00 PM
26	Dr. Spandan Mishra	Attempt Certificate	1.05 PM
27	Dr. Manasi Patra	Attempt Certificate	1.10 PM
28	Dr. Triloki Nath Verma	Attempt Certificate	1.15 PM
29	Dr. R. Dhivakar	Attempt Certificate	1.20 PM
30	Dr. AK Shatha S.	Attempt Certificate	1.25 PM
31	Dr. Ayushi Dash	-	1.30 PM
32	Dr. Pinaki Panigrhai	Attempt Certificate	1.35 PM
33	Dr. Mallavelli Saicharan	Attempt Certificate	1.40 PM
34	Md. Adam	Attempt Certificate	1.45 PM
35	Dr. Mishra Yash Manish	Attempt Certificate	1.50 PM
36	Manik Lochan Ram Soren	-	1.55 PM
37	Dr. Shauni Gope	Attempt Certificate	2.00 PM
38	Dr. Krishan Chand	Attempt Certificate	2.05 PM

NB: The desired documents may be sent in our mail id: gm-ee.mcl@coalindia.in

NU18/1/21